2020 Congress Online_Facebook Cover_399x150
23. October 2020 | News

The 2020 AIPPI honours go to Olga Sirakova and Calum Smyth

AIPPI Awards

At the Grand Finale of the 2020 AIPPI World Congress Online, the newly-elected AIPPI President, Luiz Henrique do Amaral, announced the latest recipients of AIPPI honours.

Olga Sirakova was named as the new Member of Honour for her services to AIPPI, while Calum Smyth received the Award of Merit for his work in organizing the 2019 AIPPI World Congress in London.

Watch the video below for more information on the winners: