AIPPI Media Centre

Use of material

Intellectual Property as well as mainstream media organizations are welcome to use our media assets. Cite AIPPI as the source for any assets used.

We will add elements to this page on an ongoing basis. Please get in touch with us for permission to use our logo and any other media requests you may have.



For all general communication-related requests, contact:

Diarmuid De Faoite
AIPPI Communications Manager


Intellectual Property-related media requests can be addressed to the AIPPI President.


Background information:

AIPPI Boilerplate

AIPPI 2019 Annual Report

History of AIPPI


Current information:

Download one of our AIPPI Essay Prize 2021 flyers and help to spread the word about this competition! Flyer Version 1. Flyer Version 2.


Press Releases 2021:

AIPPI Position Paper: TRIPS Agreement and the COVID-19 Waiver.


Please refer to our news page, events page and social media channels for the latest updates. Facebook. Twitter. LinkedIn. Youtube. Instagram.

2020 AIPPI Resolutions.

2021 AIPPI Study Questions.


Images of AIPPI Bureau members:

AIPPI President, Luiz Henrique DO AMARAL (Brazil).

First Vice-President, Shoichi OKUYAMA (Japan)

Second Vice-President, Lorenza FERRARI HOFER (Switzerland).

Treasurer General, Peter PAWLOY (Austria).

Reporter General, Anne Marie VERSCHUUR (Netherlands).

Secretary General, Marek LAZEWSKI (Poland)

First Deputy Reporter General, Ari LAAKKONEN (United Kingdom)

First Deputy Secretary General, Annie Siu-Ting TSOI (Hong Kong, China)

Second Deputy Reporter General, Ralph NACK (Germany)

Second Deputy Secretary General, Nazli KORKUT OZSOY (Turkey)

Assistant Reporter General, Guillaume HENRY (France)

Assistant Reporter General, Lena SHEN (China)

Assistant Reporter General, Linda LECOMTE (United States of America)

Assistant Secretary General, Isabelle CHABOT (Canada)


Biographies / CVs and further images are available upon request.