United States of America

formed in 1930

Group Leadership

President

Name Sheldon H. KLEIN
CompanyAIPLA
Address The Watergate, 600 New Hampshire Ave., N.W
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20037
United States of America
Phone+1 202-295-2215
Fax+1 202-295-2215
Emailsheldon.klein@gpmlaw.com

President-Elect

Name Barbara FIACCO
CompanyFoley Hoag LLP
Address 155 Seaport BLVD
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States of America
Phone+1 617-832-1227
Fax+1 617-832-7000
Emailbaf@foleyhoag.com

Steering Committee

Kenneth Adamo
Monica Barone
MaryAnne Armstrong
Daniel Brownstone
Patrick Coyne 
Alexis Garcha 
Sharon Israel
Andrea Kamage
Bea Koempel-Thomas
Joshua Goldberg
Patrick Kole
Jonathan Osha
Dennis Prahl
John Todaro
Philip Swain
Kimberly Van Voorhis 

Secretary

Name Kelly HYNDMAN
CompanyUnited States Department of Homeland Security
Address S&T OGC MS 0205
245 Murray Lane SW
Washington, DC 20528-0205
United States of America
Phone+1 703-283-5229
Emailkelly@hyndman.cc

Chair

Name Marc RICHARDS
CompanyBrinks Gilson & Lione
Address 455 N Cityfront Plaza Drive
NBC Tower - Suite 3600
Chicago, Illinois 60611
United States of America
Phone+1 312-321-4729
Fax+1 312-321-4299
Emailmrichards@brinksgilson.com

Immediate Past-Chair

Name Maria SCUNGIO
CompanyRobinson & Cole, LLP
Address Chrysler Building East
666 Third Avenue, 20th Fl.
New York, NY, NY 10017
United States of America
Phone+1 212-451-2955
Fax+1 212-451-2999
Emailmscungio@rc.com

Treasurer

Name Dale NELSON
CompanyDonaldson + Callif, LLP
Address 400 S BEVERLY DR, STE 400
BEVERLY HILLS, CA 90212
United States of America
Phone+1 310-277-8394
Emaildnelson@donaldsoncallif.com

Vice-Chair

Name Christopher CARANI
CompanyMcAndrews, Held & Malloy, Ltd.
Address 500 W. Madison St
Chicago, IL 60661
United States of America
Phone+1 312-775-8000
Fax+1 312-775-8100
Emailccarani@mcandrews-ip.com