Young AIPPI members Advisory Committee (YAC)

In November 2020, the AIPPI Bureau approved the appointment of the AIPPI members listed below to become the founding members of the YAC for an initial term of 2 years. Debbie David is the Chairperson, and Samantha Yung is the Vice-Chairperson of the YAC.


Name   National / Regional Group (NRG) 
Nina FITZGERALD Australia
Nevin Jacob KOSHY Dubai - UAE
Samantha YUNG Independent Member (Hong Kong)
Debbie DAVID Malaysia
Jaewon YOON South Korea
Kevin FENG Independent Member (Taipei)
Halise Betul ATABAY VARLIK Turkey
Annsley Merelle WARD United Kingdom